Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Our Board of Directors
Share |

Board responsibilities 
Ensure that the Section functions in conformance with all prescribed guidelines and applicable constraints of the Bylaws of the Section and AWWA. Act in an advisory and advocacy capacity to other Section committees. Decide all questions coming before the Board by majority vote. Members of the RMSAWWA Governing Board are voting members of the Joint Governing Board with RMWEA.

Board activities
The Governing Board generally meets the first Friday of the month from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. In addition, there are strategic planning and goal setting meetings in February and July. For additional information on meeting times and locations contact the Executive Director.

Bud Spillman 
Water Reflections
3811 Dey Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Telephone: 307-630-9508

Sarah Dominick
Denver Water
1600 W. 12th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204-3412
Telephone: 303-628-6446

Ryan Walsh
Denver Water
1600 W. 12th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204-3412
Telephone: 303-628-6590

Kevin Bergschneider
1670 Broadway Suite 3400
Denver, CO  80202
Telephone: 303-318-6339

Stephanie Elliott
2000 South Colorado Boulevard Suite 2-300
Denver CO 80222
Telephone: 303-285-4588 



Stephen Gay
City of Westminster
13150 North Huron St.
Westminster, CO 80234
Telephone: 303-658-2507


Jeff Oxenford
2100 Washington Avenue
Golden, CO  80401
Telephone: 720-353-4242

Paul Fanning 
Board of Water Works of Pueblo
P.O. Box 400
Pueblo, CO 81002
Telephone: 719-584-0212

Andrea Song
Denver Water
1600 W. 12th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204-3412
Telephone: 303-628-7019

Mike Berry 
Tri-County Water
P.O. Box 347
Montrose, CO 81402
Telephone: 970-249-3369

Sean Lieske
City of Aurora Water
15151 East Alameda Parkway, Ste 3600
Aurora, CO 80012
Telephone: 720-859-4411

Rochelle Larson 
CDM Smith
6000 Uptown Blvd. NE, Ste. 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Telephone:  505-243-3200

Randy Hays 
Cheyenne Board of Public Utilities
2416 Snyder Ave., P.O. Box 1469
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Telephone: 307-637-6466