Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Awards Committee
Share |

 Committee Purpose

To acknowledge outstanding work by utilities and individuals in providing safe drinking water.

Committee Responsibilities
Solicit and review nominations for the annual Section awards listed below.

Applications are due June 15th of each calendar year, with the exception of an August 15th deadline for the National Award pre-nominations.

This is an excellent way to say thanks to one of your fellow utility employees or treatment plant or laboratory operations and for them to be recognized by their peers in the industry. The winners will be recognized at the annual conference in September.

We appreciate your involvement and participation in the RMSAWWA Awards and Scholarship Program. Please note, however, that the award winners from the previous year will not be eligible to win in the current year (for example, if you won in 2012 you would not be eligible to win again in 2013).

Section and Association Service Award Recipient (updated 9/16/16)