Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
News & Press: Rocky Mountain Section AWWA

Nominations for RMSAWWA Governing Board

Thursday, July 19, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Ann Guiberson
Share |


DATE:  July 19, 2018

TO:  Members of the Rocky Mountain Section AWWA

FR:  Bud Spillman, Nominating Committee Chair

SUBJECT:  Nominations for Rocky Mountain Section AWWA Governing Board

In accordance with the Bylaws of the Rocky Mountain Section of the American Water Works Association (RMSAWWA), Section Members are hereby notified of the following nominations for members of the Governing Board:

Chair (1-year term) Paul Fanning, Board of Water Works of Pueblo (CO)
Chair Elect (1-year term) Stephen Gay, City of Westminster (CO)
Past Chair (1-year term) Ryan Walsh, Denver Water (CO)
Director (3-year term) Elizabeth Carter, Aurora Water (CO)
Trustee (Term Expires 2019) Cal Van Zee, City of Laramie (WY)
Trustee (Term Expires 2022) Sean Lieske, Aurora Water (CO)
Trustee (Term Expires 2022) Rochelle Larson, Carollo Engineers (NM)

Additional nominations may also be made up to forty-five (45) days before the next Annual Section Meeting (Tuesday, September 18, 2018) by written petition to the Chair, Bud Spillman and signed by at least five (5) Section members.